How to change Language in Blogger

This blog post will be making a tutorial on how to change the language in Blogger. Something very useful if you want to blog using your regional or mother tongue. It can help spread the message to people who speak the same language as you but don’t understand another language as they may not be bilingual or multilingual.

You can interpret certain topics that can be different contents in your own mother tongue to make it accessible for those who don’t know other languages than their mother tongue. It doesn’t mean that you blog about any topics but make sure your content doesn’t break the rules and regulations of blogger

There are 61 language supported by Blogger

They are:

Afrikaans, Amharic, Arabic, Bangla, Basque, Bulgarian, Catalan, Chinese (Hong Kong), Chinese (Simplified), Chinese ( Traditional), Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English (United Kingdom), English (United States), Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French (Canada), French (France), Galician, German, Greek, Gujarati, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Kannada, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Malay, Malayalam, Marathi, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish (Latin America), Spanish (Spain), Swahili, Swedish, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Vietnamese, Zulu

FIRST, Go to your blogger blog dashboard and on the left side of your interface options click on the settings option

SECOND, Under Basic section, choose/click on the blog language option

LASTLY, A popup page with blog language will be shown, tick your preferred language and click on the save text at the bottom right side

Published by

Hao sitlhou

A Graduate in Sociology. I started this blog so I can learn about SEO, Content Marketing, Affiliate Marketing etc. You can reach me @hao_sitlhou on Instagram